Ration Cards e-Ration Card

In the state The triple card scheme was implemented from May 5, 1999. Accordingly, three color ration cards were being distributed to all the ration card holders in the state as per the criteria. After that, it has been decided to distribute e-ration cards to Antyodaya Food Yojana (AAY), Priority Housed Hold (PHH), APL Farmer & Non Priority Housed Hold (NPH) and other than APL Farmers and APL white ration card holders by charging prescribed fee as per Government Resolution dated 21.02.2023. After that, as decided by Government Resolution dated 16.05.2023 to provide e-ration card facility through online service to all ration card holders of Non Priority Housed Hold (NPH), Antyodaya Anna Yojana (AAY), Priority Housed Hold (PHH), and State Scheme (APL farmers in suicide affected districts) under public distribution system. At present, distribution of e-ration cards in the state is done through regional offices.

(January, 2024)

2478361 13605051 766691	AAY	РНН	APL Farmer
	2478361	13605051	766691

Fair Price Shops

Sr. No.	Type of Ownership
1	Individual (General)
2	Ex-service men
3	Women's Self help groups
4	Men's Self help groups
5	Village panchayats
6	Urban local bodies
7	Scheduled Caste
8	Scheduled Tribes
9	Co-operatives
10	Other
	Total

Grievance Redressal

Toll Free Number: 1800-22-4950 & 1967

One Nation-One Ration Card Helpline Number: 14445

Online Grievance Redressal System

E-mail: helpline[dot]mhpds[at]gov[dot]in